Events

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 11:00am to Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 5:00pm

Various represented contemporary artists will be featured in a rotating group 3-month exhibition at Abbozzo Gallery. Photography and paintings of abstract, contemporary realism, and photo-realism will be on display.

Friday, December 1, 2017 - 8:30am to Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 8:30am
EVENT CATEGORY: Show / Exhibition
NEIGHBOURHOOD:

FLECK FINE ART CATALOGUE WINTER EXHIBITION
Opening Thursday Dec. 7th, 7-9pm
December 1 - December 14

Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 11:00am to Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 6:00pm
EVENT CATEGORY: Show / Exhibition
NEIGHBOURHOOD: DUNDAS WEST

Exhibition Dates: November 25, 2017 – January 13, 2018
Opening Reception: Saturday, November 25, 2-5pm

Stephen Bulger Gallery is pleased to present “Koža”, our first solo exhibition of work by emerging Canadian artist Deanna Pizzitelli.

Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 2:00pm to Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 5:00pm
EVENT CATEGORY: Show / Exhibition
NEIGHBOURHOOD: CORKTOWN

URBAN GALLERY PRESENTS
FLIGHTS OF FANCY
Solo Exhibition by Donna Wise for December 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
EVENT CATEGORY:
NEIGHBOURHOOD: WEST QUEEN WEST

FRIDAY DECEMBER 15th - 6:30 - 9:30PM

Propeller Gallery is excited to present our new and improved holiday fundraiser and silent auction! Join the Propeller community as we celebrate the end of 2017 with a fundraiser in our space at 30 Abell Street!

Friday, December 1, 2017 - 4:00pm to Monday, December 18, 2017 - 3:00pm
EVENT CATEGORY: Show / Exhibition
NEIGHBOURHOOD:

Twice a year, every year since 2009 Elaine Fleck has curated Fleck Fine Art Catalogue Exhibitions combining artwork from her gallery artists along with emerging and independent artists and featuring articles from leaders in the Canadian Art World

This yearly process engages and benefits the artist community and art buyers alike.